Name Zacharia Kiputa Company TAHA
Website https://www.taha.or.tz/
Country Tanzania
Address

P.o Box 16520, Arusha

Tanzania

Languages Kiswahili, English, Swahili, Arabic Contact
Phone  +255 27 254 5468
E-Mail zachariakiputa@gmail.com/ zacharia.kiputa@taha.or.tz
Scope Crops

Approved Registered Trainers: 

  • Rashid Msekeni
Contact
Phone   +255718816667
E-Mail  rashid.msekeni@taha.or.tz 
Address   Kanisani Road-House No.49, Arusha 
  • Rajabu Kabelwa
Contact
Phone   +255656701339
E-Mail  Rajabu.kabelwa@taha.or.tz
Address   151 Handeni Tanga, TANGA, 21806 kwachaga 
  • Bakari Bakari
Contact
Phone   +255677967604
E-Mail  bakari.masoud@taha.or.tz
Address   Mpendae, Zanzibar
  • Ally Kamtande
Contact
Phone   +255711521606
E-Mail  ally.kamtande@taha.or.tz 
Address   Madungu 74201, Chake chake, 74201  
  • David Mgalula
Contact
   
E-Mail   david.mgalula@taha.or.tz
   
  • Ombeni Padon
Contact
   
E-Mail   ombeni.padon@taha.or.tz
   

  Affiliated with GLOBALG.A.P. since 2021