Company Abu Dhabi Agriculture and Food Safety Authority
Country United Arab Emirates
Address

Seventh Floor, Prestige Tower 16
Mohammed Bin Zayed City
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Languages English, Arabic, Urdu Contact
Phone  +971562191297
Scope Crops v5, QMS v5, GRASP v1

https://www.adafsa.gov.ae/english/

Approved Registered Trainers:

Fazal Hamid

Contact
Email  Fazal.Hamid@adafsa.gov.ae
Scopes  Crops v5, QMS v5, GRASP v1

Qamar Zia

Contact
Email  qamar.zia@adafsa.gov.ae 
Scopes  Crops v5, QMS v5

Khaled Abudhair Alshawawreh

Contact
Email   khaled.alshawawreh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope  Crops v5

Omar Nawafleh

Contact
Email   omar.nawafleh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope  Crops v5

Alarabi Almousa

Contact
Email omar.nawafleh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope   Crops v5

Abdalla Alblooshi

Contact
Email  alarabi.almousa@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope   Crops v5

Abdulla Alkaabi

Contact
Email  abdulla.m.alkaabi@adafsa.gov.ae  
Scope   Crops v5

Salem Al Shamsi

Contact
Email  salem.alshamisi@adafsa.gov.ae  
Scope   Crops v5

Kamal Hussain

Contact
Email  kamal.hussain@adafsa.gov.ae 
Scope   Crops v5

Amna Alameri

Contact
Email   amna.alameri@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope  Crops v5

Additional Services: 
  • Training on GAP

  For further information on the additional services, please contact the Registered Trainer or visit the website. 

 

  Affiliated with GLOBALG.A.P. since 2014