Company Abu Dhabi Agriculture and Food Safety Authority
Country United Arab Emirates
Address

Seventh Floor, Prestige Tower 16
Mohammed Bin Zayed City
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Contact
Phone  +971562191297
E-Mail Fazal.Hamid@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope Crops, QMS, GRASP

https://www.adafsa.gov.ae/english/

Approved Registered Trainers:

  • Fazal Hamid
Contact
Email  Fazal.Hamid@adafsa.gov.ae
Scopes  Crops, QMS, GRASP
Languages   English, Arabic, Urdu, Persian (Dari), Pashto  
  • Qamar Zia
Contact
Email  qamar.zia@adafsa.gov.ae 
Scopes  Crops, QMS
Languages   English, Arabic  
  • Khaled Abudhair Alshawawreh
Contact
Email   khaled.alshawawreh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope  Crops
  • Omar Nawafleh
Contact
Email   omar.nawafleh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope  Crops
  • Alarabi Almousa
Contact
Email omar.nawafleh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope   Crops
  • Abdalla Alblooshi
Contact
Email  alarabi.almousa@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope   Crops
  • Abdulla Alkaabi
Contact
Email  abdulla.m.alkaabi@adafsa.gov.ae  
Scope   Crops
  • Salem Al Shamsi
Contact
Email  salem.alshamisi@adafsa.gov.ae  
Scope   Crops
  • Kamal Hussain
Contact
Email  kamal.hussain@adafsa.gov.ae 
Scope   Crops
Languages   English, Arabic, Urdu 
  • Amna Alameri
Contact
Email   amna.alameri@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope  Crops
  • Additional Services: 
    • Training on GAP

  For further information on the additional services, please contact the Registered Trainer or visit the website. 

 

  Affiliated with GLOBALG.A.P. since 2014