Company Tanzania Horticultural Association (TAHA)
Website https://www.taha.or.tz/
Country Tanzania
Languages Kiswahili, English, Swahili, Arabic
Scope Crops v5

Registered Trainers: 

  • Rashid Msekeni
Contact
Phone   +255718816667
E-Mail  rashid.msekeni@taha.or.tz 
  • Rajabu Kabelwa
Contact
Phone   +255656701339
E-Mail  Rajabu.kabelwa@taha.or.tz
  • Bakari Bakari
Contact
Phone   +255677967604
E-Mail  bakari.masoud@taha.or.tz
  • Ally Kamtande
Contact
Phone   +255711521606
E-Mail  ally.kamtande@taha.or.tz 
  • David Mgalula
Contact
E-Mail  david.mgalula@taha.or.tz
  • Ombeni Padon
Contact
E-Mail   ombeni.padon@taha.or.tz
  • Zacharia Kiputa
Contact
Phone   +255 743 778 736
E-Mail zacharia.kiputa@taha.or.tz 

  Affiliated with GLOBALG.A.P. since 2021