Company Abu Dhabi Agriculture and Food Safety Authority (ADAFSA)
Homepage https://www.adafsa.gov.ae/english/
Country United Arab Emirates
Address

Seventh Floor, Prestige Tower 16
Mohammed Bin Zayed City
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Languages English, Arabic, Urdu Contact
Phone  +971562191297
Scope Crops v5, QMS v5, GRASP v1

Registered Trainers:

  • Fazal Hamid
Contact
Email:  Fazal.Hamid@adafsa.gov.ae
Scopes:  Crops v5, QMS v5, GRASP v1
  • Qamar Zia
Contact
Email: qamar.zia@adafsa.gov.ae 
Scopes:  Crops v5, QMS v5
  • Khaled Abudhair Alshawawreh
Contact
Email:   khaled.alshawawreh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Omar Nawafleh
Contact
Email:   omar.nawafleh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Alarabi Almousa
Contact
Email: omar.nawafleh@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Abdalla Alblooshi
Contact
Email:  alarabi.almousa@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Abdulla Alkaabi
Contact
Email:  abdulla.m.alkaabi@adafsa.gov.ae  
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Salem Al Shamsi
Contact
Email:  salem.alshamisi@adafsa.gov.ae  
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Kamal Hussain
Contact
Email:  kamal.hussain@adafsa.gov.ae 
Scope:   Crops v5
  • Amna Alameri
Contact
Email:   amna.alameri@adafsa.gov.ae
Scope:   Crops v5

 

  Affiliated with GLOBALG.A.P. since 2014