Company The Siyazisiza Trust
Homepage https://siyazisiza.co.za/
Country South Africa
Address

4 Homestead Avenue, Bryanston, Sandton, Gauteng, 2021

South Africa 

Contact
Phone  +27357725860
E-Mail info@siyazisiza.org.za
Scope Crops

Approved Registered Trainers: 

Justin Bend 

Contact
Phone  +27717998657
E-Mail justin@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  English 

Brendon Nithianandham

Contact
Phone  +27659542052
E-Mail brendon@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  English, Zulu 

Bhekimpumelelo Lorrantious Mdakane

Contact
Phone  +27715794488
E-Mail mpumelelo@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  English, Zulu 

Mfundo Mahlase

Contact
Phone  +27721190533
E-Mail mfundo@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  English, Zulu 

Mandla Nkoana

Contact
Phone  +27723977551
E-Mail mandla@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  Zulu, English, Xhosa, North Ndebele, Northern Sotho, Tsonga

Travis Bailey 

Contact
Phone  +27838800314
E-Mail travis@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  English, Afrikaans

Nokulunga Gasa

Contact
Phone  +27799162074
E-Mail nokulunga@siyazisiza.org.za
Languages:  English, Zulu 

Additional Services: 

  • AgriSETA Accredited Training Provider: Plant Production & Horticulture

For further information on the additional services, please contact the Registered Trainer or visit the website.

  

Affiliated with GLOBALG.A.P. since 2020